spacer_image spacer_image spacer_image
spacer_image

 
Rutgers SHRP
Rutgers SHRP Home
Administration
 

Rutgers SHRP Office of Technology & Facilities Management

Mission Statement

The School of Health Related Professions (SHRP) Facilities Management Department is charged with the maintenance of the School’s facilities and is committed to enhance the quality of physical resources by providing a safe and efficient working environment for all stakeholders. 

Vernon A. Cabalfin
Assistant Dean for Technology and Facilities
Telephone (973) 972-8310 or (908) 889-2499
Email: Vernon.cabalfin@shrp.rutgers.edu

Nikia Simmons
Facilities Management Project Coordinator
Telephone (973) 972-0112
Email: Nsimmons@shrp.rutgers.edu
 
Donna Cifelli
Facilities Campus Coordinator (Newark)
Telephone (973) 972 -6507
Email: Cifelldo@shrp.rutgers.edu

Sharon Canavesio
Facilities Campus Coordinator (Scotch Plains)
Telephone (908) 889-2400
Email: Warrensh@shrp.rutgers.edu

Barbara Weisberg
Facilities Campus Coordinator (Piscataway)
Telephone (732) 235-4445
Email: Weisbeba@shrp.rutgers.edu

Patricia Kelly
Facilities Campus Coordinator (Stratford)
Telephone (856) 566-2891
Email: Kellypa@shrp.rutgers.edu

 

 

Rutgers School of Health Related Professions
 

R LOGO

 

Moodle
iTunesU
Facebook
YouTube
Twitter
© 2013, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey. All rights reserved.

 

spacer_image
spacer_image spacer_image